History
and activity

The National Association of Demoltion Organizations is the only structure in Russia that unites professionals in the dismantling industry. As a result of the first International Dismantling Forum in Russia, 25 dismantling organizations signed an agreement to create an organizational structure in the form of an Association. The leaders of the leading companies in the dismantling industry in Russia came to a common opinion about the need to work together to develop the industry and achieve fundamental goals:

  1. Creating standards and rules;
  2. Increasing transparency, competitiveness and investment attractiveness of the industry;
  3. Interaction with government agencies on legislative initiatives;
  4. Creation and implementation of work safety systems in the industry;
  5. Training and professional development of specialists;
  6. Minimizing unfair competition;
  7. Increasing the prestige of the profession
  8. Promoting the introduction of the world’s best technologies;

Currently, the Association members are 20 companies that specialize in the demolition and dismantling of buildings and structures, diamond and wire cutting, recycling and disposal of waste, cleaning up pollution.

NADO – vote
demoltion industry in Russia

Associations for the demolition of buildings and structures have been successfully functioning all over the world for a long time. The field of activity of these associations is not limited only to dismantling works. They work, including in the field of recycling waste from demolition, disposal of hazardous waste and cleanup from pollution, reclamation of contaminated land.

The National Association of Dismantling Organizations closely cooperates and adopts the experience gained for decades from such reputable organizations in the world dismantling community as the German Dismantling Association, the European Dismantling Association, and the National Federation of Dismantling Companies of Great Britain.

The acquired knowledge and technologies will be applied on the territory of Russia taking into account the current legislation to improve the quality of dismantling works, environmental protection and health safety of employees.

One of the fundamental tasks of the Association to achieve its goals is to interact with government agencies on legislative initiatives.

Personal Account

Thus, NADO is the driving force behind the development of the industry and a consultant for both member companies and external organizations.

 

NADO offers business a platform for interaction and exchange of experience

The ramified structure of the National Association of Demolition Organizations in the form of regional offices, professional committees and working groups gives member companies the opportunity to discuss the latest current topics and issues arising in the industry. In addition, the annual meeting of members offers an additional platform for comprehensive exchange at the all-Russian level.

Print

История и направления
деятельности

Национальная Ассоциация Демонтажных Организаций является единственной в России структурой, объединяющей профессионалов демонтажной отрасли. В результате прошедшего первого Международного Демонтажного Форума в России, 25 демонтажных организаций подписали соглашение о создании организационной структуры в виде Ассоциации. Руководители компаний-лидеров демонтажной отрасли России пришли к общему мнению о необходимости совместной работы для развития отрасли и достижения фундаментальных целей:

  1. Создание стандартов и правил;
  2. Повышение прозрачности, конкурентоспособности и инвестиционной привлекательности отрасли;
  3. Взаимодействие с государственными органами по законодательным инициативам;
  4. Создание и внедрение систем безопасности выполнения работ в отрасли;
  5. Обучение и повышение квалификации специалистов;
  6. Минимизация недобросовестной конкуренции;
  7. Повышение престижа профессии
  8. Содействие внедрению лучших мировых технологий;

В настоящее время членами Ассоциации являются 20 компаний, которые специализируются на сносе и демонтаже зданий и сооружений, алмазной и канатной резке, переработке и утилизации отходов, очистке от загрязнений.

НАДО — голос
демонтажной отрасли России

Во всем мире уже давно успешно функционируют Ассоциации по сносу зданий и сооружений. Поле деятельности этих ассоциаций не ограничивается только демонтажными работами. Они работают , в том числе в сфере переработки отходов от сноса, утилизации опасных отходов и очистки отзагрязнений, рекультивации загрязненных земель.

Национальная Ассоциация Демонтажных Организаций тесно сотрудничает и перенимает десятилетиями накопленный опыт у таких авторитетных во всем мировом демонтажном сообществе организаций, как Немецкая Демонтажная Ассоциация, Европейская Демонтажная Ассоциация, Национальная Федерация Демонтажных Компаний Великобритании.

Полученные знания и технологии будут применены на территории России с учетом действующего законодательства для повышения качества производства демонтажных работ, охраны окружающей среды и безопасности здоровья сотрудников.

Одной из фундаментальных задач Ассоциации для достижения поставленных целей является взаимодействие с государственными органами по вопросам законодательных инициатив.

Личный кабинет

Таким образом НАДО является движущей силой развития отрасли и консультантом, как для компаний-членов, так и для внешних организаций.

 

НАДО предлагает бизнесу платформу для взаимодействия и обмена опытом

Разветвленная структура Национальной Ассоциации Демонтажных Организаций в виде региональных представительств, профессиональных комитетов и рабочих групп дает компаниям-членам возможность обсуждать последние актуальные темы и вопросы, возникающие в отрасли. Помимо этого, ежегодное собрание членов предлагает дополнительную платформу для всестороннего обмена на общероссийском уровне.

Распечатать